Ariellalphabet · Gaming · Geek

30 Days of Gaming, Day Five: Game character you are most like (or wish you were)

Day Five: Game Character you are most like (or wish you were)

Selphie Tilmitt
Selphie Tilmitt

Selphie Tilmitt. The bubbly, somewhat annoying character from Final Fantasy VIII. I always loved her bubbliness and her chirpiness. While her story was also pretty dark in places, she never let it get to her. In battle, she uses some pretty badass and huge nunchakus, and her limit break was pretty darn ace. Sadly, I can’t wield nunchaku, but I like to think I’m that chirpy. Not only that, but Selphie runs her own website, which is pretty similar to what I do here. She’s also pretty smart (especially when it comes to technology and the like) and if she was in the real world, we all know she’d run a Tumblr fan page and be one of those girls. We’d still love her anyway.

I like to think I’m like Selphie ‘cuz she was always my favourite from Final Fantasy VIII, even if I wasn’t particularly big on the game. Booyaka!

I would totally do this if I killed a Marlboro.
I would totally do this if I killed a Marlboro.
One thought on “30 Days of Gaming, Day Five: Game character you are most like (or wish you were)

Thoughts?

