Ariellalphabet · Gaming · Geek

30 Days of Gaming, Day Eleven: Gaming System of Choice

Day Eleven: Gaming System of Choice

IMG_20140424_154450

I do the vast majority of gaming on the Xbox 360. I occasionally break out the Play Station 2 for Silent Hill, Resident Evil or the odd Tekken tournament, but I’m predominantly an Xbox gamer. If I had the money and knowhow, I’d build myself a slick gaming PC and use that, but for the meantime, it’s just my ol’ slimline, which occasionally crashes because it gets too hot and scares the bajeesus outta me. I really need to learn to save more often and not rely on autosaving.

One thought on “30 Days of Gaming, Day Eleven: Gaming System of Choice

Thoughts?

