Ariellalphabet · Gaming · Geek

30 Day Gaming Challenge, Day Fifteen: Post a Screenshot From the Game You Are Playing Right Now

Day Fifteen: Post a Screenshot from the Game You Are Playing Right Now

2014-03-14 18.32.01

Yes. It’s Fallout New Vegas. However, I need to explain the story behind this picture, and why I took it. Since I haven’t actually been on New Vegas in about a week, and the tangle monster of wires in my living room means it’s a little trickier to set everything up, this is all I had to hand.

Anyway. The reason I took this photo. I was swimming out at Lake Mead, trying to make my way onto the Scavenger Platform to take out those pesky lakelurks and see what I could scavenge, when I turned out around, and… Well. We all know Bethesda games can be a little glitchy (to say the least!) but the fact that Rex kept jumping from the swimming/running/sitting action amused the heck outta me, so I snapped a picture for posterity, and sent it to my Bethesda-game-playing Boyfriend with the caption, “Rex is Jesus!”

2 thoughts on “30 Day Gaming Challenge, Day Fifteen: Post a Screenshot From the Game You Are Playing Right Now

Thoughts?

