100 Days of Being Geek Chic and Healthy · Fashion

100 Days of Being Geek Chic & Healthy Day Two: My Blog as an Outfit!

30fdd225-49a9-4a29-b450-a3b01d18015a 52dbba98-01ce-4b5f-8bd3-d11748fbcc1a
So today’s prompt was my blog as an outfit, as created on Polyvore! I created a Polyvore account especially for this challenge and really enjoyed putting it together. I tend to wear a variation on outfits like this almost every day, as it can be dressed up to go to work, and it can be casual for just hanging out around my house.
I combined comics and cookies through accessories and snacks, and it both looks like how I dress (high waisted skirts fo’ life!) and how my blog would look as an outfit. My blog as an outfit
4 thoughts on “100 Days of Being Geek Chic & Healthy Day Two: My Blog as an Outfit!

Thoughts?

