100 Days of Being Geek Chic and Healthy

100 Days of Being Geek Chic & Healthy, Day Seven: Favourite Quote

30fdd225-49a9-4a29-b450-a3b01d18015a

52dbba98-01ce-4b5f-8bd3-d11748fbcc1a I’m a huge Neil Gaiman fan. I love his books (especially American Gods. It’s my favourite!). I love his comics. I love his interviews. I love his wife. He comes out with some extremely profound quotes, and it’s so hard picking just one, so here’s a selection. I hope they mean as much to you as they do to me.

neil_gaiman_quote_2

#

neil_gaiman_quote_06

quote-Neil-Gaiman-fairy-tales-are-more-than-true-not-106153

neil-gaiman-quote

What are your favourite quotes?

For more info on 100DBGCH, check out The Nerdy Birdie.

2 thoughts on “100 Days of Being Geek Chic & Healthy, Day Seven: Favourite Quote

    1. Oh you do! His books are fantastic. I’d recommend American Gods and definitely Stardust. Stardust is a lot slimmer, than AG, and an easier read!
      Haha, that sounds interesting! Dads come out with some of the best phrases. Look forward to reading it!

Thoughts?

