100 Days of Being Geek Chic and Healthy

100 Days of Being Geek Chic and Healthy, Day Nineteen: Yourself as a Comic Book Character

30fdd225-49a9-4a29-b450-a3b01d18015a

092ae3ef-5171-4080-8719-5541664e2a84

Eek, I’m so far behind! In actuality though, I’m not. I had to take a week off (and maybe a few more days yet!) to get on with my university work, as well as getting laid out by a virus, so I haven’t had much chance to blog. Thankfully, Ariel, the lovely lady running 100 Days of Being Geek Chic & Healthy¬†decided to call week four a catch-up week, allowing bloggers to catch up, read other people’s posts and share the challenge. It came at a good time for me!

Onto the challenge!

If I was a comic book character, I’d probably be pretty similar to how I am now- except more confident. I’d love to live in Burnside with Batgirl, and be a member of a stylish gang of superheroes. While I have no super-powers to offer, I can still offer a cracking cup of tea, and endless optimism. As far as back up plans go, I’d join Usagi and friends and be a sailor scout. In the name of the moon, I will punish you!

If you were a comic book character, what world would you live in?

Thoughts?

