100 Days of Being Geek Chic and Healthy

100 Days of Being Geek Chic & Healthy, Day Thirty Eight: Hairstyles

30fdd225-49a9-4a29-b450-a3b01d18015a

a884eead-7b9d-4a01-837f-ae8e05330ff1

Hairstyles! I have boring, very fine hair so no amount of product actually makes it do what it’s supposed to. Instead, I daydream about these hairstyles…

Mermaid hair

B715Th5IcAAFMAu

As shown here on ALBinwonderland! Can you tell I love her? Anyway, I love the mermaid hair look because… Well mermaid hair! If I could grow my hair out this long I definitely would. The long hair look suits Ang perfectly and she always switches it up creatively.

Undercut

CDeZ_PLW8AIelKe

Beautiful Mia with her amazing undercut! This is one of those styles where I just don’t have the guts to try it myself. Mia makes it look awesome!

The undercut/fauxhawk

CCCEz2EWAAAS3ep

Here’s comic writer/artist Kate Leth rocking the undercut/fauxhawk! Another one I don’t have the guts for, nor the effort. I imagine it takes a lot to make it look so awesome and slick.

Pastel colours

kyliejenner4

As seen on Kylie Jenner here! I love the pastel looks (it matches my dream decor, after all) and I’d love to go lilac one day. They just look so beautiful!

What are your favourite hairstyles?

For more on 100DBGCH, check out Ariel’s blog!

2 thoughts on “100 Days of Being Geek Chic & Healthy, Day Thirty Eight: Hairstyles

Thoughts?

