Fashion

Competition Win with Cheeky Boo Emporium!

I’ve been a very lucky duck recently! Cheeky Boo Emporium were running a giveaway on Twitter for one of these super cute banners, designed by Sass & Bell!

2015-05-25 18.04.12

How cute is it?! I can’t wait to move into my new house and hang it up, probably in the kitchen! It might not be the Boyfriend-Wonder’s style, but I’m sure he can get used to it, haha. In the picture above I hung it in the kitchen, which is an inexplicable shade of bright green.

I really need to share the packaging of this prize from Cheeky Boo. It’s so cute!

2015-05-25 18.02.17

It was all decorated with washi tape and cute stickers! I love the personalisation that went into the whole parcel.

2015-05-25 18.02.56

It was then wrapped in pink tissue paper with a business card taped to the front… With washi tape, of course!

2015-05-25 18.03.22

It’s made of soft cotton with the text embroidered on it. You can’t really see it in my pictures, but it’s not all yellow- it’s a really nice pattern of yellow and white. I really, really love it and can’t wait to hang it up somewhere permanent.

Cheeky Boo has a really fab selection of jewellery and homeware and I could honestly spend so so much money on the site! I’m currently eyeing up this cute mermaid necklace, and cat brooch.

3 thoughts on “Competition Win with Cheeky Boo Emporium!

Thoughts?

