Blog Awards

The Dragon’s Loyalty Award!

dragons-loyalty-award1

Huzzah! At the start of the month, I got nominated for the Dragon’s Loyalty award by Travelling in My Bookcase. Cheers! Travelling in My Bookcase always posts tons of great book reviews and their blog is a delight to read! I’d definitely recommend it!

Similar to the Liebster Award, Dragon’s Loyalty is a way to link up bloggers and is an award for frequent visitors, fans and friends!

The rules are as follows:

1   Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2   Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and a link back.
3  You must share  7  things other bloggers may not know about you.
4   Nominate up to  15  bloggers for Dragon’s Loyalty Award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
5   Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog.

1 & 2 are done!

7 things you may not know about me:

1.) I am fascinated with ghost stories, urban legends and creepy things. The creepier, the better! Tell me spooky stories and I’ll love you forever.

2.) The furthest I’ve been abroad is France and Belgium with my secondary school.

3.) If I was to get a tattoo, it would be of the origami unicorn from Blade Runner. Love that film!

4.) My two-year anniversary with the Boyfriend-Wonder is coming up next month!

5.) I initially wanted to study journalism at university. In a roundabout way I kind of managed it with my blog.

6.) I’m half-Scottish, and half my family live up in Inverness and Perth. I love going up there! Last time, I walked around Loch Ness in hunt of Nessie.

7.) I’ve been dying my hair for almost 6 years. I’ve made friends who don’t know my natural hair colour.

My nomination are:

1.) Usagi in Wonderland

2.) You Fancy Me Mad

3.) The Petticoat Pedaler

4.) Like Gwen Stacy

5.) Nerd Narration

6.) Beverbee

7.) Dorkface

8.) Cuteek

9.) Light Sabers & Lipsticks

10.) Readerly Geek 

Look forward to reading everyone’s posts! Hope you enjoy learning a bit more about me :)

9 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award!

Thoughts?

