6 on 6 · Ariellalphabet

6 on 6: Green

IMG_20160507_120042

My first 6 on 6 (even if it’s a day late, haha)! My thanks go to Scruffy Little Nerd Herder for putting together this awesome challenge. I love the nerdy twist she’s put on it!

For me, this was a super tough challenge- I own practically nothing  green! In the end,  I picked out:

  •  Fun Home by Alison Bechdel
  • A wind up Space Invader
  • Makin’ Bacon Pancakes Adventure time shirt
  • Tiny Yoda keychain
  • Dinosaur toy
  • Dragon Age Inquisition

If you’re joining in, send me a link! I’d love to check out what items you chose.

11 thoughts on “6 on 6: Green

  1. That T-shirt is so great, I would love to see my co-workers’ faces if I showed up like this to work hahah :D
    It’s a shame though that everything is on one picture, it makes me feel a bit frustrated because I can’t appreciate so many cool geek objects from such a distance, even with my glasses on :P

Thoughts?

